Last NameFirst NameCraftEmail
Adams BrockAudio 2Brocktadams2000@yahoo.com
AllardVickyUtilityv.dooda@juno.com
AustinErichCamerabrickhouse1709@yahoo.com
BahrOlafTape & EVSolafbahr@mac.com
BarnhardtDevinAudio 1soundproductions@comcast.net
BeardPhilCameraphil@jamesmedia.tv
BeaversMikeUtilityGrandpamax@centurylink.net
BeckGaryCamerabeck0601@comcast.net
BeckSteveStage Managerstmabeck@hotmail.com
BeilJonAudio 2jonbeil@me.com
BensonDonCameradbfilms@earthlink.net
BerhowJoelCamerajoelberhow@comcast.net
BrennerBarrettTape & EVS, Font Coordinatorbcbrenner@gmail.com
BrownJeremyCamerajbtiger11@mac.com
BuckwalterBryanCamerapdxbbuck@comcast.net
BurekRonTape & EVSron@luneset.com
BurnsJohnTDjohn.burns@comcast.net
BurnsJoshCamera, Utilityjoshua.burns@comcast.net
ChavignyCharlesAudio 1chaschavigny@juno.com
ClarkLoganVideo, Audio 2, Utilitycamelot43@gmail.com
CochranAlexCameraalexcochran27@hotmail.com
CoyShaunGraphics, Font Coordinatorshauntvpdx@gmail.com
CoyleRickUtilityrick@westcoastlaser.com
CramerTrevorTape & EVSTrevorcramer2@gmail.com
CurryJohnCamerajohnmcurry@msn.com
DinsmoreMattCameramattdinsmoredp@gmail.com
FortuneTimUtilitythereteam@gmail.com
FredricksonSpencerVideo, Utilitysjf86@yahoo.com
GardnerQuintonUtilityquintongardner@hotmail.com
GrafeDaveAudio 1 & 2dg@pdxaudio.com
GriffinCoryAudio 2cjgriff@comcast.net
GrubbBrianCameragypsytv@comcast.net
GrubbPaulCameraepaulgrubb@aol.com
GustGeorgeTape & EVSgeorgegust1@comcast.net
HackeScottCamerascotthacke@gmail.com
HaselnusGaryCameracameragary@aol.com
HowardGeorgeAudio 2georgehoward1@yahoo.com
KerbaughKristenStage Managerkkerbaugh@hotmail.com
KerbaughKatherineStage Manager, Font Coordinatorktkerbaugh@gmail.com
KerrTimVideotimothy_kerr@hotmail.com
KlitzkeCarlUtilitycarlklitzke@yahoo.com
Lipkin RussGraphics, Font Coordinatorrusslipkin@gmail.com
LubashJohnCameralubycam@gmail.com
LukrofkaJohnTape & EVSJcluke2@yahoo.com
Maas RickStage Managerremaas@hotmail.com
MarineauRichAudio 2nyyankees79@q.com
MillsMarkCameramillsmrc@aol.com
MitchellDarylCamerarmprodinc@aol.com
MontanoMarlonUtilitym.montano@beatlemail.com
MurrayLonCameralonsportscam@netzero.net
NelsonAndyCameraAndyCam@aol.com
Nunn-RadcliffeLeviAudio 2, Utilityaudiolair@gmail.com
ParkGeoffCameragpark@pacifier.com
PittmanRickVideorickpittman101@hotmail.com
PlogDaleUtilitydaplog@gmail.com
RadfordSteveTape & EVSstevelradford@gmail.com
RiceBillCameramobil1138@aol.com
RuibalMarkUtilitymarkruibal@hotmail.com
RyanTomTape & EVStryan53@gmail.com
SawyerColinCamerasawyermedia@cisaw.com
SemlerHarryStage Managerlizharry@comcast.net
SkiptonJasonTape & EVS, Utilityjasonskipton11@hotmail.com
SmithTonyTape & EVSewtony@gmail.com
St. MartinGregTape & EVSgstmartin@comcast.net
SuttonMarkVideomsutton@katu.com
TaylorIanGraphics, Score Box Operator, Font Coordinatori.taylor926@gmail.com
Van ZeipelJaysonCamerajaysonvz@hotmail.com
WendaDaveCamerawendas@peoplepc.com
WhisnandSamAudio 2, Utilitypdxjellyfish@gmail.com
WoodEllen Graphics, Font Coordinatorellenmoranwood@comcast.net